AZ Law Firm | Lawyers in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
Schedule a Free Consultation Today!

If you feel that the AZ Law Firm can help you, please call (512)-400-7070 to schedule a free initial consultation with one of our attorneys, or fill out our contact form and a representative will respond to you very quickly! Below are AZ Law Firm’s lawyer reviews from our clients, have a read to learn more about the quality service you can expect from us.

EXCELLENT
128 reviews on
Freddy Zamora Sr.
Freddy Zamora Sr.
2021.06.25.
Verified
These people are so great and down to earth
Read more
Luvly 1997
Luvly 1997
2021.06.16.
Verified
Ashraf zayed got me a awesome deal with my criminal court stuff they were very responsive and let me know things ahead of time before it even happens they work with you on payments there just the best I 100% recommend them to everyone.
Read more
Philo Sophie
Philo Sophie
2021.05.05.
Verified
I called Ash in a panic over a work zone ticket and he got everything taken care of in 2 days. It was a godsend. I would highly recommend calling AZ Law Firm if you need help here in the Kyle area!
Read more
Roxanna Landaverde
Roxanna Landaverde
2021.05.05.
Verified
I much highly recommend AZ Law Firm. I hired Ash Zayed for a Speeding citation and he gave me some good news Ticket was dismissed with no defensive driving. Saved me some money. Thank you Ash!
Read more
Liliana Galan
Liliana Galan
2021.03.04.
Verified
Ash was amazing! He really helped our family when we needed it. The same day we called, we were able to meet with him. He was very helpful, professional, and amicable. This was my first experience with a lawyer who was kind, caring, and quick to get things done!
Read more
Talhia Morelos
Talhia Morelos
2020.12.18.
Verified
Thank you for your help!
Read more
Marion Long
Marion Long
2020.12.17.
Verified
I have had nothing but great experiences from Mr. Zayad. He has been very helpful and has educated me throughout every case. Hands down the most professional, productive and efficient Attorney I have ever hired. 10/10 RECOMMENDED
Read more
Erin King
Erin King
2020.12.16.
Verified
Ash helped me out tremendously. I had 3 traffic tickets that I had forgotten about and kyle had a warrant out for me. Within a minutes of me emailing the firm he called and talked about my case. And before the end of the business day had the warrant lifted and started working on a new court date. And now a month later he got 2 of the tickets thrown out and one dismissed. They know what they are doing and will answer any questions you have about the process of court and the law. I would use them again if I ever get in a jam. Thank you guys for all your help, I greatly appreciate it!
Read more

 

Why should you hire AZ Law Firm?

Whether you are dealing with a family law crisis, an immigration deportation hearing, a real estate issue, facing a felony or misdemeanor conviction, or really anything in between, we have an attorney that is passionate and ready to take on your case. When hiring attorneys to work here, we make sure that they pick the area of law that they are most passionate and experienced to work in and limit them to just those areas. We also make sure that they exemplify our core values: excellent communication, compassionate care, and honorable treatment.

Unfortunately, attorney have a horrendous reputation with client satisfaction and for good reason. It may shock you to know that the number one reason attorneys get disbarred from practicing law is that they fail to adequately communicate with their clients. We aim to change that completely around and promise that you will never be left in the dark. With so much on the line, it is vital that you hire a passionate, knowledgeable, communicative, and caring attorney to actively fight for your rights. At AZ Law Firm, we are committed to doing just that.

We understand times are tough and that there probably hasn’t been a tougher time in your life. Although we could get away with charging exuberant amounts, we prefer not to as we are a law firm by the people, for the people. We do not want you to worry about whether you can afford to hire an attorney to protect and defend your rights. Give us a call or send us a message and be surprised at the quality you receive compared to what other law firms will quote you!

Accordingly, the attorneys at AZ Law Firm will always provide you with a free initial consultation. During this initial consultation, one of our attorneys will evaluate your case, inform you of any legal options that may be available, and allow you to ask any questions that you may have. AZ Law Firm offers affordable rates for all our clients and will work with you on payment plans (see the above lawyer reviews for reference). Our firm accepts checks, debit cards, and most major credit cards to cover the costs of your legal representation.

AZ Law Firm | Lawyer Reviews in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyer Reviews in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyer Reviews in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyer Reviews in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyer Reviews in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyer Reviews in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyers in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyers in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyers in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas
AZ Law Firm | Lawyer Reviews in Austin, Kyle, Buda, San Marcos, Pflugerville, Central Texas